2018 Skate Ontario Annual General Meeting Complete

We would like to thank the clubs and skating schools who participated in the 2018 Skate Ontario AGM. Below are the Directors elected:

  • Brent Brandham
  • Maggie Head
  • Mary Rose Weir
  • Migan Mergardichian

The complete Board of Directors list for 2018-2019 can be found here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *