2018 Skate Canada Section Awards

Congratulations to the Skate Ontario winners of the 2018 Skate Canada Section Awards!

Program Assistant Melissa CrainPerth Figure Skating Club
Competitive Athlete(s)Erica Estepa and Nolen Hickey (Ice Dance)Skate Canada Brampton Chinguacousy
STARSkate AthleteMelody RussellGlen Cairn Skating Club
CanSkater of the YearBrodie CameronTrenton Figure Skating Club
Section OfficialJayme ZwiersOrillia Figure Skating Club
Section Volunteer CoachNicole StachelscheidSkate Canada Mount Forest
Section VolunteerKaren ClarkeCollingwood Skating Club
Volunteer Award of ExcellenceRoss PhelpsLeaside Skating Club

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *