Skate Ontario Staff Contact List

 
Skate Ontario Staff Contact Information 
Name Number Email
Carol Moir (519) 686-0431 ext 23 cmoir@skateontario.org
Derek Ventnor (416) 277-9341 dventnor@skateontario.org
Gary Oswald (905) 212-9991 goswald@skateontario.org
Irma Orzeck  (905) 212-9991 iorzeck@skateontario.org
John Briscoe (519) 748-8179 jbriscoe@skateontario.org
Kelsey Bennett (647) 975-1371 kbennett@skateontario.org
Lisa Alexander (647) 822-2877 lalexander@skateontario.org
Michelle Ross (705) 752-4803 mross@skateontario.org
Patricia Glenwright (416) 564-7297 pglenwright@skateontario.org
Patrick Way (416) 428-7722 pway@skateontario.org
Scott Rachuk (647) 822-4048 srachuk@skateontario.org
Stephanie Klein (416) 527-1719 sklein@skateontario.org
Lauren Zbucki (905) 979-8668 lzbucki@skateontario.org
Michelle Hunsley (905) 484-3583 mhunsley@skateontario.org
Sharon Maki (289) 926-0793 smaki@skateontario.org
Gillian McIver (604) 802-6806 gmciver@skateontario.org
Jessica Kaake (905) 699-5394 jkaake@skateontario.org

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *